top of page

National Leadership Conference Winners

Congratulations to all Kentucky Winners and Finalists

2023 NLC Winners and Finalists

State Champion Chapter 3rd Place

Chapter Champion Challenge 10th Place

Ballard Memorial HS

Capstone Level Members

Ballard Memorial HS - Shelby Seaton

Campbell County HS - Yegor Lushpin

Lee County ATC - Sydney Combs

South Warren HS - Ryleigh Simpson

Broadcast Journalism 3rd Place
Ballard HS -  Kiley Adkins, Jackson Wood, Kate Harrison

Cyber Security 9th Place
Hopkinsville High School - Michael Pric

Data Analysis 10th Place
KY FBLA Region 3 Virtual Chapter - Sai Javaddi

Electronic Career Portfolio Top 12
Calloway County HS - Abby Mott

Entrepreneurship 7th Place
Mason County High School - Philip Bierley

Human Resource Management 7th Place
Wayne County ATC - Jacob Haynes

Introduction to Event Planning Top 16
Corbin HS - Reid Bryant

Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure 1st Place
Hart County HS - Clara Matteson

Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure 10th Place
Calloway County HS - Elizabeth Lanier

Multimedia & Website Development 8th Place
Northern Pulaski Middle School - Chris Morrow

Parliamentary Procedure 1st Place
Hart County HS - Addie Davies, Talia Ellis, Eli Matthews, Matthew Miller

Sales Presentation 7th Place
Ballard HS - Rachel Sprowles, George Givens

Sales Presentation 10th Place
Bowling Green HS - Jackson Smith, Carter Smith

Securities & Investments 8th Place
Frederick Douglass HS - Carter Overtoom

bottom of page